Alla inlägg under maj 2014

Av Nicklas Lagerquist - 24 maj 2014 22:31

Im sorry for the terrible update but i have no computer..

It sucks.. I am also sorry for the bad qualitiy on this video ..




Av Nicklas Lagerquist - 18 maj 2014 16:32

I did another failvideo xD

Help youself to watch if you dare xD


Av Nicklas Lagerquist - 14 maj 2014 06:56

I want my computer back, it is still on repair and i haven't recived a text if it will came back soon. I think i will get that text when it is finished and ready for me to go and get it. I will be so happy. I have nothing and now i really mean nothing to do. I was punished to sell my phone to my friend just to get some money and now i have one borrowed. I am not so happy with that but i'll guess it will do.

I woke up very early today. 4.45 am. I didn't understood it but i couldn't go back to sleep so i hope that i will be tired tonight, if i am still awake and not sleep after school. Honestly, i don't know what to do. My essay is finished and i have done a presentation of it, and now i have nothing to do. Perhaps my english. I am gonna write a bookreview of the second Harry Potter book. I was thinking of doing the reviw of book number six but i think i gonna to a review of number two. That will be good , now its 20 minutes left until the dininghall opens and i will eat some breakfast then i think i will go back to the house and take a shower.

 

Av Nicklas Lagerquist - 10 maj 2014 16:37

I did another video. However, by mistake i said wrong about the teams. It's Sweden - Denmark


Av Nicklas Lagerquist - 10 maj 2014 02:47

Är det så här det ska gå till på något sätt eller ? Första videoinlägget. Skitfail.se

Men men hoppas det blir bättre med tiden, man brukar ju säga att ju mer man övar desto bättre blir man men jag får väl se.


Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Maj 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards